American Rooter Services

Testimonials

Alfred Bahena Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Alfred Bahena
11/01/24
Alex helped me out on a same day call. He never tried to up-sell me and showed genuine concern for my water line issues. He arrived on time and did not leave until the job was done. If you want professional level work at a fair price, just ask for Alex!
read more
media thumbnail 0
Sarah Sjogren Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sarah Sjogren
11/02/24
Woke up this morning to find a puddle of water in the master bathroom, and was sure I had a leak where the toilet tank connected to the base. Called American Rooter Services, and they were able to get someone out in a couple hours. They said the technician would call me when he was on his way. Sure enough, Mike called to let me know he was about forty minutes out. I appreciate the communication. After taking a quick look, Mike saw that our tank had a crack in it and it was the source of the leak. The bad news was we needed to replace the toilet, the good news was Mike did a better job with the replacement installation than the plumbers did when they installed the original one during our renovation! Mike took the time to explain to me what needed to be done, and why the original toilet was installed incorrectly. He also warned me that if the original plastic flange was damaged, it might be a bigger job. Fortunately, as he showed me, it was not. Mike the proceeded to replace the old toilet with a new one and add an additional silicon seal between the floor and the toilet, also something that was not in place before. I give Mike a full five out of five star rating for his honesty, industriousness and patience with my questions. I’d happily recommend him to anyone for their plumbing projects!
read more
Kretonia McElroy Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kretonia McElroy
11/11/23
We had a line break. Alex and Valentin were the ones who came and solved our problems. Very hardworking and so kind. They stayed to make sure we had got water as well.
read more
media thumbnail 0
Natalie Sorrells Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Natalie Sorrells
11/03/24
Henry did a great job. He was quick to respond and fair on price. I really appreciate him! He fixed my sinks and my shower. And also checked my water pressure to make sure our pressure wasn’t too high!!! ThNk you Henry!! I’ll be calling you again if I ever need plumbing service (hopefully not too soon) 😉
read more
Devin Smith Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Devin Smith
04/04/24
Thanks for the service provided by them. I’m very grateful for the outcome. They came highly Recommended.I wish I could give 10 stars! Don’t hesitate to call the best you won’t be disappointed
read more
ebonee mobley Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
ebonee mobley
11/12/23
The tech that responded to my request was remarkable. Alex was not only very knowledgeable, but he also taught as he worked. He was very patient with me and never became hesitant to answer any and all of my concerns including my curiosity to what he was doing and why. If I have any other plumbing issues I am going to request Alex hands down. Thank you for your service Alex. Keep up the professional work and continue to serve with a smile giving laughter and remain positive and patient. I see you going beyond your position. Thank you again. NO MORE LEAKS!!! Until next, take care!
read more
Ebo & Erika Clarke Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Ebo & Erika Clarke
11/11/23
Alex was AMAZING! He was very respectful of our home and he made sure to communicate to us effectively what he was doing to fix our issue. He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional during his visit. We truly appreciate him repairing our shower in a timely fashion. Thank you Alex!
read more
Deborah Peter Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Deborah Peter
11/12/23
Felix came and took care of all our problems. He was professional and kind. The plumbing situation was a mess and he was very informative and helpful. He had to run to the store and didn’t make a single fuss. He’s a great guy and left a wonderful impression for this business! 10/10 would recommend.
read more
NATALIE MACK Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
NATALIE MACK
11/11/23
Angel changed my water heater out and I could not be more pleased. He was on time, very courteous, knowledgeable and informative. I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience. As a special bonus he changed out my shower head!! Thank you so much Angel! The scheduling process was also great, they got to me in a timely manner and when I wasn't able to be reached by phone, she texted me. Thanks again!
read more
Lynette Perry Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Lynette Perry
11/11/23
Highly recommend American Rooter Services. Everyone was very professional. Felix, the repairman who came out to fix the burnt out sewage ejector, was very courteous, knowledgeable, and quick. He explained everything to me and got the job done in a very timely manner. I would absolutely use them again!
read more
sarath chandra Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
sarath chandra
18/04/24
Henry did a great job. He was very quick and precise and gave me a great price.
read more
M S Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
M S
27/12/23
Henry did a fantastic job on short notice. He fixed my kitchen drainage problem with aging pipes within the same day. Highly recommend Henry for future plumbing/drainage projects.
read more
Lisa Jackson Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Lisa Jackson
04/01/24
Alex came and checked my plumbing for a my landlord. He was not only very polite, he explained everything he was doing, which left me at ease that the right plumber was here to help. Thank you Alex for being so great with great service, and American Rooter Services for bringing one of your best for the task.
read more
megan brown Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
megan brown
04/05/23
We had a major sewage back up in our rental home and American Rooter saved the day!! Their Technician Chris was very sweet, kind and got our issue resolved quickly. I hope we never have a plumbing problem in the future but if we do we will definitely be using their services again. **Update**: again I can't express how great this company is, and how amazing their Technicians are. I had Chris and Valentin back out today today to remove a blockage in a sewage pipe that was in front of our rental home. They are absolutely wonderful and do such an amazing job!
read more
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
Jennifer H Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer H
08/12/23
Plumber Ross is an angel of mercy, heaven sent 🙏🏼🙏🏼 I had been without hot water for 12 days and no one could fix it. It was 830pm and Ross said he would make it work, and he DID. Tears of joy!!! Words cannot express how very thankful I am for this man. Bless him!
read more
Katherine Christian Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Katherine Christian
08/05/24
I had an issue with my first appointment and they came back at no charge! Henry and his manager were extremely friendly and able to identify and fix my leak in 30 minutes. Highly recommend!
read more
Jack Grovenstein Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jack Grovenstein
11/05/24
Henry was wonderful. He came fast and fixed everything same day even though it was late Friday night and a complicated issue at a fair price. I would definitely recommend Henry.
read more
C Hall Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
C Hall
16/05/24
Henry came quickly and fixed my leaking faucet. He was friendly and knowledgeable about what I needed. I would hire him again!
read more
Back to Top